Can You Fill In The Blanks? #UniteBlue #LibCrib @Bannerite

Can You Fill In The Blanks?

CBMgykxUUAIwDY0

My Congressional district is: ______________________________
My Representative’s name:  _______________________________
My Senators are: ____________________ and __________________
My state legislative district is: ______________
My state representative is: _____________________________
My state senator is: _____________________________________
The three branches of our Federal government are:  ________________________________________________________________
The Bill of Rights is: ____________________________________________________
There are this many senators at the Federal level: _______________________
The highest court in the land is: ______________________________
There are this many justices on that court: __________________________
The chief justice is named: ____________________________________________
My polling place is located at: _________________________________________
The next election that I can vote in is: _________________________________
These are the minimum things that I think a person needs to know to be a good citizen. What would you add to my list.

Pat Taylor Fuller has a blogspot named Pat’s Commentary

http://pageposts1123.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

